Nunsmere Hall, Cheshire. www.nunsmerehall.co.uk

Saughton Hall, Flintshire. www.soughtonhall.co.uk

Adrian Nickisson, Photography. www.adriansimages@aol.com

Eriviat Hall. www.eriviathall.co.uk

White Waters Hotel, Llangollen. www.whitewatershotel.co.uk

The Grovernor Pulford Hotel. www.grosvenorpulfordhotel.co.uk

Peckforton Castle. www.peckfortoncastle.co.uk

Statham Lodge. www.statham-lodge.co.uk

The Mulberry Inn Near Llangollen. www.mulberryinn.co.uk

Beautilicious 40 Bride. www.beautilicious40bride.co.uk

Wrenbury Hall. www.wrenburyhall.co.uk

Whatever your requirements, Nerys can provide a sophisticated and relaxed ambience for all present.